About

Power 96 – Miami’s Party Station, has remained consistent as the one and only lifestyle-driven Party Station.

The iconic station spans several generations of listeners who grew up with the music and mirrors the true culture of Miami and South Florida. Power 96 is a Rhythmic Music Station that plays all the Top 40 Hit songs on the charts. The world renown resident DJs of the station truly live the lifestyle this way the station is true and remains connected to the unmistakably sexy cultural South Florida vibe!

WPOW

194 N.W. 187th St.

Miami, FL 33169 

Request Lines: (305) 550-9696 (954) 550-9696 (561) 550-9696 

Business Line: (305) 654-1700 

General Fax: (305) 654-1715 

General Business Hours: 8:30AM – 5:30PM

For contest prize information or ticket winner inquiries please contact the Power96 Promotions Department via email at Sarah.Lanieu@cbsradio.com

If you have questions, comments or concerns about Power 96 programming, you can e-mail Will.Calder@cbsradio.com or Rob.Morris@cbsradio.com

For Event Partnerships and Community Outreach, email Erica.Glick@cbsradio.com

For issues with the website, email lcilli@wfor.cbs.com

For digital advertising, email Brad.Ames@cbsradio.com

If you are interested in advertising on WPOW, e-mail Francisco.Luciano@cbsradio.com

More From Power 96 - Miami's Party Station

Tix On Sale Now For Phantasma Music Festival
Text To Win Commercial Free Cash + A Year Of Magic
Disney's All New Planet PANDORAPandora Field Expert, Jonathan Freeman and Super Disney Fan Donny Drake from Disney's All New Planet Pandora tells Will Calder everything you need to know about experiencing the new world.

Listen Live